top of page
  • Writer's picturethr4sam

Blog update: May 2019

Hey guys, so I have really really been away from the blog. It's been more then three months now. At first I tired to switch to another website hosting platform but I didn't like it that much either. I am completely torn and hope to get back to blogging in a while.


I have been reading alot and watching alot too. Breaks are important not just because they give you time away to relax it also puts things in perspective.


This break told me I wish to keep writing, keep blogging and keep in touch with everyone here. I may not be as polished as I looked earlier but I will keep up todate!


Might come back here too, if you would like to check out thr4sam 2.0 please head to www.thr4sam.wordpress.com, if you prefer either of the sites let me know. It will help put things in perspective!

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Releases this week

Hindi

Sonchiraiya

Lukka Chupi

 

 

English

The Favourite

Currently dwelling on

Watching: -- on break

                   

Reading in Jan #readingreed

The Seven Deadly Sins

GLow: Potency

The Rule of Many

The Bride Test

Wish to come back?
Looking for more?
Socials
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
Feed

Bingequeen's Lair

thr4sam

bottom of page